Friday, July 14, 2023

The New Kingdom Trilogy Ebook Box Set

Explore the streets of New Kingdom in this complete ebook trilogy Box Set containing all three novels of the supernatural western, including: Creatures of Habit, Daybreak, and Reckoning, with over 900 pages for $6.99 

When Caleb Johnson saves an Indian Maiden from a pack of blood thirsty vampires, he arrives in the small Nebraska town of New Kingdom. The hub for all things supernatural. Where the lands are plagued by vampires, werewolves, ghosts and protected by an Angle, who hides a secret of her own. 

Written by Award Winning Author Charles F. Millhouse, best known for his Captain Hawklin adventure series, this dark turn into the old west will keep you spellbound to the very end.

No comments:

Post a Comment