Thursday, July 20, 2023

More Captain Hawklin Coming in 2024

Captain Steven Hawklin has fought evils all over the world from the Secrets of Monster Island, to the Anubis Curse. Now the Captain will face his greatest challenge,  the Second World War. Coming in 2024: Captain Hawklin at War (CHAW) will follow Steven Hawklin as he is thrust into the most horrific time in human history. CHAW will explore the years of 1940-1945 as he battles the dark forces of the Axis powers, thrown into situations that the Allied forces are unprepared to face. 

Keep an eye on CHOOSETHEADVENTURE.NET for all things Hawklin.

Friday, July 14, 2023

Evolution Man Year Two

A product of advanced science, Caidin Wells returns for his next exciting adventure in Evolution Man: Year Two, written by award winning author Charles F Millhouse.

On the eve of America’s Bicentennial, a series of terrorist attacks on military bases through the midwest are tied to a stunt team of thrill seekers, called Tour De Frantic.
Now working for Masquerade, a secret government agency, Caidin is handed the assignment that sends him on a collision course with his past. His once mentor Adam, is suspected of working to undermine the security of the United States and it’s up to Caidin to figure out what Adam’s ultimate goal is before he strikes again.

Evolution Man is an homage to the high-tech spy thrillers of the 1960s and 70s, when America was poised on the edge of a technical revolution. Is Caidin Wells a new beginning, or the missing link in the evolutionary chain?

Order here from: Amazon

All-New Re-Formatted New Kingdom Trilogy Paperpacks

Beware the streets of New Kingdom, where vampires stalk the lands, and witches brew deadly spells. Where the deputy sheriff is a werewolf and the town schoolteacher is a ghost... The New Kingdom trilogy, completely re-edited and re-formatted available now in paperback.
Book I Creatures of Habit:
Book III Reckoning:

The New Kingdom Trilogy Ebook Box Set

Explore the streets of New Kingdom in this complete ebook trilogy Box Set containing all three novels of the supernatural western, including: Creatures of Habit, Daybreak, and Reckoning, with over 900 pages for $6.99 

When Caleb Johnson saves an Indian Maiden from a pack of blood thirsty vampires, he arrives in the small Nebraska town of New Kingdom. The hub for all things supernatural. Where the lands are plagued by vampires, werewolves, ghosts and protected by an Angle, who hides a secret of her own. 

Written by Award Winning Author Charles F. Millhouse, best known for his Captain Hawklin adventure series, this dark turn into the old west will keep you spellbound to the very end.

Order Charles' Books from Amazon