Featuring the writings of Author Charles F. Millhouse: Captain Hawklin, The New Kingdom Trilogy,
Pulp and Sci-Fi Adventure Novels

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

The Official Captain Hawklin Page

Everything you'd want to know about  the New Pulp adventure series writien by Charles Millhouse and featuring Captain Steven Hawklin, Hardy Miller and Oz Lyman. More information added weekly... so check out the page here

1 comment:

  1. I am really enjoying this series, can't wait to get the next book.